HTML5 questions – One at a time

I just spent a week and a few days in environments that are not the web savvy folk I normally hang out with – Mobile World Congress and CEBIT – and it was fascinating.

What fascinated me was not only that the technology approach there is totally different from ours – I was most amazed just how skewed the view of HTML5 in these environments is. Repeatedly I had to answer questions that were not of technical nature but actually simple regurgitations of either marketing BS about HTML5 or marketing BS against HTML5. In any case, it was mostly about blanket statements and in order to keep my sanity I thought I answer a few here.

I have to say I’m looking forward to these!

Tags: , , ,

About Nick

Professional bureaucrat, ex-KUSECWB, graduate & techie-monsta / computer-wrangler; at your service.
