Weekend Do: Indulge (Funfetti Cake Batter Fudge)

“I have to admit that while I am totally anti-pre-made mixes when it comes to baking and cooking, I have a weakness for funfetti cake mix and vanilla canned frosting. I mean, come on. Fake? Absolutely. Delicious? No doubt about it.”

Weekend Do: Indulge (Funfetti Cake Batter Fudge).

Tags: , ,

About Nick

Professional bureaucrat, ex-KUSECWB, graduate & techie-monsta / computer-wrangler; at your service.

2 responses to “Weekend Do: Indulge (Funfetti Cake Batter Fudge)”

  1. Velis says :

    I really liked the way you presented this information. It nice to read good information like this rather than to waste your time doing nothing. Great Job! Thnkas for posting it!

  2. Strohmayer says :

    Of course, what a fantastic website and instructive posts, I will bookmark your site.All the Best!

